I miss you father, i miss you

talking to me too
I know you're somewhere out there
Somewhere far away
At night when the stars light up my room
I sit by myself
Talking to the Moon, try to get to You
In hopes you're on the other side
Talking to me too
Cause when the sun goes down
someone's talking back
they're talking back
I know you're somewhere out there
Somewhere far away
Talking to me too
I know you're somewhere out there
Somewhere far away
At night when the stars light up my room
I sit by myself

Talking to the Moon, try to get to You
In hopes you're on the other side
Talking to me too

Cause when the sun goes down
someone's talking back
they're talking back

I know you're somewhere out there
Somewhere far away

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback